HMS Danae   F47

Home Polo Shirts Guestbook Stanavforlant Forum Links The Ship In Memory TS Danae The Line Falklands History


Danny Beer


Alan 'Clubs' Jones
Bob McIntyre
Brian Johnson
Colin Topley
Danny Beer
Dennis Rickards
Frank Twiss
George Proud
Ian Howieson
Jack Frost
Jacko Jackson
Jamie Miller
Jim O' Hara
Pete Southard
Ray Lester
Ronnie Gloster




AB(M)1979 -1984

Onboard for the 79 /80 refit until 1984, was an A/B Missileman and the holder of a few untold secrets being senior rates mess man. In the photies - as this years Captain of the Golf club at China Fleet, my final Ceremonial divisions at Raleigh and the one with the spot saying farewell to the STANAVFORLANT  fleet when on Danae.


Click on photo to enlarge

'Timeant Daneios'

'Let them fear those belonging to Danae'


Click on any Ships Crest To Sign the Guest Book

Send mail to General Information with questions or comments about this web site.Copyright   2004 HMS Site Created 14th June 2004
Last modified: Saturday January 16, 2010 14:41